top of page

Things I want to do by the time I am 40


  • Dance in the rain

  • See the Eiffel tower in Paris

  • Travel to Amsterdam and go on a canal cruise

  • Start a memory jar/ scrapbook each year of my life

  • Make a time capsule

  • Take pics in a photo booth

  • Put soap in a public fountain

  • Get a golden doodle (named butter)

  • Have a flower garden

  • Own my own Counseling Clinic

  • Build a porch swing

  • Spend 60 hours of charity work a year

  • Get married and have children

  • Make a difference in someones life

  • Lead someone to the Lord

  • Sleep under the stars

  • Graduate college

  • See the northern lights

  • Give back to my mom because she helped me get where I am today

  • Go to a tulip field and take lots of pictures

  • Learn how to make candles

  • Go to a drive in movie

  • Go night swimming

  • Visit a nursing home regularly

  • Donate to a charity

Comments


bottom of page